Invite someone to sign in
They get an e-mail with a link to set up their login. The link works for 7 days.
Invite sent
Back to usersThey appear in Users as invited until they sign in.
They get an e-mail with a link to set up their login. The link works for 7 days.
They appear in Users as invited until they sign in.